University Administration

 

Rector:

Yevstakhii Kryzhanivskyi

Room:0-319
Phone: +380 (342) 72-47-16,

              +380 (342) 54-72-66

E-Mail: rector@nung.edu.ua

 
 

 

Vice-rector for international affairs: 

Maksym Karpash

Room: 0-316

Phone: +380 (3422) 54-74-30

                 +380 (342) 72-71-52

Е-mail: mkarpash@nung.edu.ua

Vice-rector for research:

Ihor Chudyk

Room:0-319
Phone: +380 (342) 72-71-28,

              +380 (342) 54-68-40

E-Mail: i.chudyk@nung.edu.ua

 

 

Vice-rector for academic affairs:

Oleh Mandryk

Room: 0-316
Phone:+380 (3422) 4-24-53,

             +380 (342) 72-71-53
Е-mail: o.mandryk@nung.edu.ua    

Vice-rector for financial affairs:

Oleh Dzoba

Room: 0-322
Phone: +380 (0342) 72-47-17
E-Mail: odzoba@nung.edu.ua

           dzoba1960@gmail.com